PCR Violation- FG Publishes List of 100 Banned Travellers

Posted by - January 2, 2021

Igboeli Arinze, FCT- Following the evasion of the mandatory post arrival PCR test in the country for air travellers into the country, the  Presidential Taskforce PTF on COVID-19 has today  unveiled the international passport numbers of a 100 air travelers who evaded the PCR test in the country, seven days after arriving into the country.